Not you again?!

Not you again?!

why am I starting yet another tech blog

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Yeah, it's me again.

I've been trying to be more consistent in making tech blogs, but maybe I did not manage so far as I haven't had a tool like this before?!

Hi everyone, Vince here, vikkio on the web. I am a developer interested in mainly 2 things: Web and Game development.

I love to share things and I've tried many times to create and maintain a tech blog, this time I will succeed (until I get bored).

What will I be blogging about? Stuff mainly! I am one of those developers with a bazillion GitHub repos of side projects.

I started coding in high school because I wanted to become a Game Developer, but life brought me somewhere else and I have been working in the Web Development world for the whole of my career. Still, I am keeping that alive somehow, so I have been studying and working on some games in my spare time to keep that spark alive.

Blogging about that is also part of a greater plan, to keep me more onto it, if I force myself to blog about it it means that I am doing it for real.

so yeah if you are interested in the adventures of a Web dev with loads of side projects and a passion for game development, stay tuned.

I will be porting some of my posts from other platforms too.